Thursday, September 7, 2017

Heatsridge Shifters Series

Author: Olivia Arran
Stars: 3
Review by: Saraswati

This series is about a town of registered shifters and focuses on the bears that patrol South 1 side of town and a group of purists that want to destroy them. The bears are Nate, Jake, Brent, Cade and Austin. There is a lot going on in this series and has a few spin off series to read.

No comments: